What time does the oil market open?

What time does the oil market open?

Trading Hours
CityTradingPre-Open
New York8:00 PM - 6:00 PM* 20:00 - 18:007:45 PM 19:45
London1:00 AM - 11:00 PM* 01:00 - 23:0012:45 AM 00:45
Singapore8:00 AM - 6:00 AM* 08:00 - 06:007:45 AM 07:45

Is the oil market open tomorrow?

You can trade oil spot prices non-stop from 11pm on Sundays to 10pm on Fridays (UK time). Our oil futures on US crude and no lead gasoline are available for nearly 24 hours a day, five days a week – except from 10pm to 11pm – and other oil futures trade from 1am to 11pm (UK time).

Why gold prices are rising?

As unemployment climbs yet again, India's consumption p .... Inflation concerns also helped gold. ... “The rise in the number of Covid cases, fear of the next wave, coupled with rising inflation in the US, lower yields, weak US Dollar, and the QE program by the US government has also provided strength to the gold prices.

Will gold prices go up in 2021?

The forecast for 2021 says that: "According to the consensus outlook from analysts entering today's precious metals price forecast competition from the London Bullion Market Association, the GOLD PRICE will average $1974 per ounce across 2021, a rise of 11.

Why did gold prices drop today?

Since countries started their mass vaccination campaigns against the coronavirus, the price of gold has plummeted. ... According to the Bank of America (BofA), there are three main reasons for the decreasing value of gold: the weakening of physical demand, a lacklustre jewellery market, and a lack of investor interest.